Goat on a Stump

014

15 thoughts on “Goat on a Stump

    1. This is Phoebe and she actually never does do anything naughty. She’s the runt and the sweetest. She has a very quiet voice, too. I adore her.

      My BIG goat Pixie–she’s all trouble!

      Have a great holiday!
      A

    1. I love making people happy with my goats. They are adorable creatures. Phoebe is the demure, timid one of the bunch. A real charmer. Nubians can be loud, but she just occasionally says, “ma.” That’s it. My husband loves that.

Leave a Reply

